Welcome to the Bartels Group of Companies
Nicht freigegebene BAE User Language-Programme - Deutsche Version Unreleased BAE User Language Programs - English Version
Bartels

Bartels System GmbH
Bartels
Bartels AutoEngineer
BAE Product Info
BAE Price List
BAE Downloads
BAE Documentation
BAE Support
BAE Updates
Documentation
Libraries
User Language
User Language Sources
Download and Installation
Include Files
New Programs
Changed Programs
Unreleased Programs
BAE FAQ
Hotline
BAE Contributions
BAE Development and Service Companies
Electronics Development
Bartels Sport Service
Company Profile
Corporate Info
Bartels :: Bartels AutoEngineer :: BAE Support :: User Language Sources :: Unreleased Programs
BAE User Language Source Updates

Unreleased BAE User Language Programs

Bartels AutoEngineer® Support
 
 
 
 
Please note that the User Language programs provided in this section are UNRELEASED. We do not guarantee to provide any software maintenance and/or user support for these programs, and these programs may be subject to change or withdrawal at any time without prior notice.
 
 
 
 

Please see the Download Instructions for information on how to download and install the User Language sources provided in this section.

STD - Standard (SCM, GED, AR, CAM, CV, CED)Source Code
Last Change
adjorig.ulc Adjust Origin

The adjorig.ulc User Language program moves the origin of the currently loaded element to the original system origin. adjorig.ulc also moves all objects placed on the currently loaded element accordingly. The purpose of adjorig.ulc is to snap the design data to the original system grid when editing in different (non-default) grids.

adjorig.ulc
setdgrid.ulc Set Display Grid

The setdgrid.ulc User Language program provides a display grid selection menu intended for inclusion in the BAE View menus.

setdgrid.ulc
setigrid.ulc Set Input Grid

The setigrid.ulc User Language program provides an input grid selection menu intended for inclusion in the BAE View menus.

setigrid.ulc
SCM - Schematic EditorSource Code
Last Change
scanlab.ulc SCM Plan Label Scan

The scanlab.ulc User Language program scans the labels of a selectable SCM project file and generates a label cross reference.

scanlab.ulc
GED - Layout EditorSource Code
Last Change
gedpart2.ulc Advanced/Unreleased GED Part and Placement Functions

The gedpart2.ulc User Language program provides advanced/unreleased Layout Editor part and placement utilities such as update/replace part macros according to netlist, update alternate part package types of placed parts, delete parts with incomplete macros, fix parts with value attribute assignments.

gedpart2.ulc
gedtrc2.ulc Advanced/Unreleased GED Trace and Routing Functions

The gedtrc2.ulc User Language program provides advanced/unreleased Layout Editor trace and routing utilities such as find antennas (i.e., trace ends not ending on any padstack), create surrounding rectangle fill areas for all paths (to prepare for copper fill and to support so-called 'negative techniques'), convert traces to areas, convert hatch areas to traces.

gedtrc2.ulc
hltpnets.ulc Highlight Nets without Drillings

The hltpnets.ulc User Language program highlights nets without drillings, i.e., nets where test points might be expected to be assigned to in cases where test point generation would be intended. The test point nets to be highlighted can be selected from popup menu. Display functions such as redraw, zoom, color setup are provided during net highlight.

hltpnets.ulc
inspicks.ulc Define Insertion Pick Texts on Library Symbols

The inspicks.ulc User Language program is used to define insertion pick texts on layout part symbols of a selectable library to prepare for insertion data output. inspicks.ulc automatically places the insertion pick texts onto a selectable insertion data documentary layer at the part origin, the pin gravity point or at pin 1 coordinate. An option for replacing existing insertion pick texts is also provided.

inspicks.ulc
toolhori.ulc Horizontal GED Sample Toolbar

The toolhori.ulc User Language program creates a permanently visible horizontal toolbar with a series of function buttons. The sample draw function action sequences are extended to automatically select documentary layer 1 side 2. For the arrow functions the arrow width is set to 0.5mm and the arrow drawing is terminated after the first arrow.

toolhori.ulc
toolvert.ulc Vertical GED Sample Toolbar

The toolvert.ulc User Language program creates a permanently visible vertical toolbar with a series of function buttons. The sample draw function action sequences are extended to automatically select documentary layer 1 side 2. For the arrow functions the arrow width is set to 0.5mm and the arrow drawing is terminated after the first arrow.

toolvert.ulc
Bartels :: Bartels AutoEngineer :: BAE Support :: User Language Sources :: Unreleased Programs

Unreleased BAE User Language Programs
© 1985-2021 Oliver Bartels F+E • Updated: 11 October 2010, 10:45 [UTC]

© 1985-2021 Oliver Bartels F+E Bartels Homepage Contact and Corporate Info

Web Development by Baumeister Mediasoft Engineering

Nicht freigegebene BAE User Language-Programme - Deutsche Version Unreleased BAE User Language Programs - English Version

Willkommen bei Bartels
Nicht freigegebene BAE User Language-Programme - Deutsche Version Unreleased BAE User Language Programs - English Version
Bartels

Bartels System GmbH
Bartels
Bartels AutoEngineer
BAE Produktinfo
BAE Preisliste
BAE Downloads
BAE Dokumentation
BAE Support
BAE Updates
Dokumentation
Bibliotheken
User Language
User Language Quellcode
Download und Installation
Includedateien
Neue Programme
Geänderte Programme
Nicht freigegebene Programme
BAE FAQ
Hotline
BAE Contrib
BAE Entwickler und Dienstleister
Elektronikentwicklung
Sport
Firmenprofil
Impressum
Bartels :: Bartels AutoEngineer :: BAE Support :: User Language Quellcode :: Nicht freigegebene Programme
BAE User Language-Quellcodeupdates

Nicht freigegebene BAE User Language-Programme

Bartels AutoEngineer® Support
 
 
 
 
Bitte beachten Sie, dass die in diesem Abschnitt bereitgestellten User Language-Programme NICHT FREIGEGEBEN sind. Wir garantieren weder Softwarewartung noch Anwenderunterstützung für diese Programme, und wir behalten uns das Recht vor, diese Programme jederzeit und ohne vorherige Bekanntgabe zu ändern oder zu entfernen.
 
 
 
 

Bitte beachten Sie die Hinweise zum Download und zur Installation der in diesem Abschnitt zur Verfügung gestellten User Language-Quellcodedateien.

STD - Standard (SCM, GED, AR, CAM, CV, CED)Quellcode
Letzte Änderung
adjorig.ulc Nullpunkt justieren

Das Programm adjorig.ulc User Language setzt den Nullpunkt des aktuell geladenen Elements auf den Systemnullpunkt und verschiebt alle Objekte des aktuellen Elements entsprechend. adjorig.ulc dient dazu, das Design in das Systemraster zurück zu verschieben wenn zwischenzeitlich in hiervon abweichenden Rastern gearbeitet wurde.

adjorig.ulc
setdgrid.ulc Hintergrundraster setzen

Das Programm setdgrid.ulc aktiviert ein einfach anpassbares Menü zum Setzen des Hintergrundrasters. setdgrid.ulc ist zur Einbindung in das BAE-Menü Ansicht geeignet.

setdgrid.ulc
setigrid.ulc Eingaberaster setzen

Das Programm setigrid.ulc aktiviert ein einfach anpassbares Menü zum Setzen des Eingaberasters. setigrid.ulc ist zur Einbindung in das BAE-Menü Ansicht geeignet.

setigrid.ulc
SCM - SchaltplaneditorQuellcode
Letzte Änderung
scanlab.ulc SCM-Plan Labelliste erstellen

Das Programm scanlab.ulc generiert eine Label-Referenzliste für eine selektierbare SCM-Projektdatei.

scanlab.ulc
GED - LayouteditorQuellcode
Letzte Änderung
gedpart2.ulc Erweiterte Bauteil- und Plazierungsfunktionen

Das Programm gedpart2.ulc ermöglicht die Aktivierung einer Reihe von Bauteil- und Platzierungsfunktionen wie z.B. Aktualisierung der Netzlisten-Gehäusezuweisungen, Löschen von unvollständig definierten Bauteilen bzw. Makros, fixieren von Bauteilen mit Attributwertzuweisungen.

gedpart2.ulc
gedtrc2.ulc Erweiterte Leiterbahn- und Routingfunktionen

Das Programm gedtrc2.ulc ermöglicht die Aktivierung einer Reihe von Leiterbahn- und Routingfunktionen wie z.B. Auffinden von 'Antennen' (Leiterbahnenden ohne Kupfer- bzw. Padstackanschluss), Erzeugen umschreibender Füllrechtecke für alle Leiterbahnzüge (für die Flächenautomatik bzw. zur Unterstützung sogenannter 'Negativtechnologien'), Umwandlung von Leiterbahnen in Flächen, Umwandlung von Schraffurflächen in Leiterbahnen.

gedtrc2.ulc
hltpnets.ulc Testpunktnetz-Highlight

Das Programm hltpnets.ulc ermittelt und highlighted Netze ohne Bohrungen, d.h., Netze für die bei Bedarf durchkontaktierte Testpunkte zu setzen sind. Die ermittelten Testpunktnetze können aus einem Popupmenü für das Highlight selektiert werden. Während des Highlights stehen Bilddarstellungsfunktionen für Bildneuaufbau, Zoom, Farbeinstellungen, usw. zur Verfügung.

hltpnets.ulc
inspicks.ulc Bestueckpicks auf Layoutsymbolen erzeugen

Das Programm inspicks.ulc dient dazu Betückpunkttexte auf den Bauteilsymbolen einer selektierbaren Layoutbibliotheksdatei zu setzen. inspicks.ulc setzt den Bestückpicktext automatisch auf eine selektierbare Dokumentarlage. Die Positionierung erfolgt wahlweise am Bauteilnullpunkt, am Pinschwerpunkt oder am Bauteilpin 1. Eine Option zum wahlweisen Ersetzen bereits existierender Bestückpicktexte wird ebenfalls angeboten.

inspicks.ulc
toolhori.ulc Horizontale GED-Beispielwerkzeugleiste

Das Programm toolhori.ulc erzeugt eine permanent sichtbare horizontale Werkzeugleiste mit einer Reihe von Schaltflächen. Für die Beispielinteraktionssequenzen der Zeichnungsfunktionen ist die Seite 2 der Dokumentarlage 1 vorselektiert. Die Funktionen zum Erzeugen von Pfeilgrafiken haben eine voreingestellt Pfeilbreiet von 0.5mm und werden nach dem ersten gezeichneten Pfeil beendet.

toolhori.ulc
toolvert.ulc Vertikale GED-Beispielwerkzeugleiste

Das Programm toolvert.ulc erzeugt eine permanent sichtbare vertikale Werkzeugleiste mit einer Reihe von Schaltflächen. Für die Beispielinteraktionssequenzen der Zeichnungsfunktionen ist die Seite 2 der Dokumentarlage 1 vorselektiert. Die Funktionen zum Erzeugen von Pfeilgrafiken haben eine voreingestellt Pfeilbreiet von 0.5mm und werden nach dem ersten gezeichneten Pfeil beendet.

toolvert.ulc
Bartels :: Bartels AutoEngineer :: BAE Support :: User Language Quellcode :: Nicht freigegebene Programme

Nicht freigegebene BAE User Language-Programme
© 1985-2021 Oliver Bartels F+E • Aktualisiert: 11. October 2010, 10:45 [UTC]

© 1985-2021 Oliver Bartels F+E Bartels Startseite Kontakt und Impressum

Webentwicklung Baumeister Mediasoft Engineering

Nicht freigegebene BAE User Language-Programme - Deutsche Version Unreleased BAE User Language Programs - English Version